Picture of Krishna Srikrishna
YESC Curriculum for 2018-19 (overview)
by Krishna Srikrishna - Sunday, 2 December 2018, 04:00 PM

YESC Curriculum for 2017-18 (overview)

Unit 1: Geophysics - Layers of Earth, Magnetic field
Unit 2: Volcanoes, Earthquakes, Structure of Rocks

Unit 1: Fossils & Earth History, Paleanotology, Ecosystems, and Evolution through Genetics (Level-4)
Unit 2: Soil Ecology & Soil Bacteria Analysis; Environment pollution & Global warming

Unit 1: Rocks and Minerals, Caves, Crystal Growth
Unit 2: Lava and Volcanoes, Acid Rain